In order to understand the total science of the human psyche and consciousness in link with each character of the Mahabharat that is living in our own psyche, we need to find out, how to identify which character you relate with and the hidden meaning of the psyche.

The Science of Self Observation

For better understanding of the Science of Self Observation, we need to study Shrimad Bhagwat Gita’s First Chapter - Arjun Vishal Yog.

Gopi Gitam from the Shrimad Bhagwat Purana

One day the Gopis were looking for Krishna and they could not find him. Gopis saw two sets of footprints going into the jungle. So, they thought that Krishna had gone in the jungle with some gopi. They felt jealous wondering why and which gopi went in the jungle with Krishna.

The rest of the Gopis sang 18 shlokas to call out Krishna and these 18 shlokas take us on a journey from the lowest the passion of love- jealousy (our lowest psychic nature) to the highest form of the sublime love that is ‘Oneness with Krishna’. These shlokas contain the deepest knowledge of the scripture in a very concise form.

Navratri – 9 Goddess and 9 Days of Navratri

Maa Amba also known as Durga Maa is the manifestation of Maa Parvati (also known as Shakti). She showers her grace in nine different forms through the period of Navratri. It is significant to know the ruling of each goddess that links to each day with the science of the energies involved.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

three × three =